Derrick Dearman sentenced to death for 2016 Citronelle slayings of five and unborn child

9 days ago


Text only:

 
Daily headlines in Montgomery from AL.com

View Online

 
 




Montgomery Today
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
 
 

News


Sports


Entertainment


Business

 
 
 
 
Hurricane Michael: An incredible, history-making, terrifying storm
Leigh Morgan
Last advisory issued for Michael as it moves out to sea.
        Read More        
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

John Sharp | jsharp@al.com
Obama stays away, as his endorsement is 'kryptonite' in Alabama       More       
Leigh Morgan
Weather alert: Today is going to be awesome       More       






 
 
 
 
 
 
 

More news

Derrick Dearman sentenced to death for 2016 Citronelle slayings of five and ...

Christopher Harress | charress@al.com

See the volleyball Player of the Week in North, Central and South regions

Dennis Victory

 
In a breaking world, we can't handle knowing so much

Cameron Smith

Hurricane Michael: An incredible, history-making, terrifying storm

Leigh Morgan

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







Lee Roop | lroop@al.com
10 things we learned about NASA's Space Launch System in that audit       More       
Stewart Welch
Don’t Be a Slave to Debt       More       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Entertainment


Shauna Stuart | sstuart@al.com

The Rickmobile parks in front of Avondale's Sanctum Comics       More       

Mary Colurso | mcolurso@al.com

American Music Awards 2018: Time, channel, performers, presenters, live stream       More       

Mary Colurso | mcolurso@al.com

'Floribama Shore' set to return with more booze, brawls and bad behavior       More       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sports

Birmingham Iron adds former Auburn, Samford standouts

Mark Inabinett | minabinett@al.com

Trio of 5-star recruits headlines Auburn visitor list for Tennessee game

Tom Green | tgreen@al.com

 
Listen to Auburn's 'Tiger Talk' with Gus Malzahn: Tennessee edition

Tom Green | tgreen@al.com

Carson Tinker's NFL season ends early

Mark Inabinett | minabinett@al.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Download our apps

 


Whether you want news, sports or an event calendar, we have an app for you.

View apps


Tweets from the capitol

 
Keep up with the latest updates from Montgomery. Follow us on Twitter!

Follow us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alabama Football


Auburn Football


H.S. Sports


Alabama Living

 
 
 
 

More AL.com Newsletters


Unsubscribe


Contact Us


Privacy Policy

 
   Email Forwarded to you?
Sign up Now!
 
To ensure receipt of our emails, please add al.com_newsletters@update.al.com to your address book or safe sender list. You received this email because you
opted-in to the newsletter. 1731 1st Ave. N., Birmingham, AL 35203
 
 
 
 
 

Deel deze nieuwsbrief op

© 2018