Derrick Dearman sentenced to death for 2016 Citronelle slayings of five and unborn child

11 days ago


Text only:

 
Daily headlines in Mobile from AL.com

View Online

 
 




Mobile Today
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
 
 

News


Sports


Entertainment


Obituaries

 
 
 
 
Derrick Dearman sentenced to death for 2016 Citronelle slayings of five and unborn child
Christopher Harress | charress@al.com
Derrick Dearman, the man who killed five people and one unborn baby during a meth-induced killing spree in Citronelle more than two years ago, was formally sentenced in Mobile Friday afternoon.
        Read More        
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christopher Harress | charress@al.com
Derrick Dearman sentenced to death for 2016 Citronelle slayings of five and unborn child       More       
Leigh Morgan
Hurricane Michael: An incredible, history-making, terrifying storm       More       






 
 
 
 
 
 
 

More news

Derrick Dearman sentenced to death for 2016 Citronelle slayings of five and ...

Christopher Harress | charress@al.com

See the volleyball Player of the Week in North, Central and South regions

Dennis Victory

 
In a breaking world, we can't handle knowing so much

Cameron Smith

Hurricane Michael: An incredible, history-making, terrifying storm

Leigh Morgan

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







Paul Gattis | pgattis@al.com
Bellefonte developers looking to Memphis as potential customer       More       
William Thornton | wthornton@al.com
East Birmingham apartment complex sold       More       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Entertainment


Shauna Stuart | sstuart@al.com

The Rickmobile parks in front of Avondale's Sanctum Comics       More       

Mary Colurso | mcolurso@al.com

American Music Awards 2018: Time, channel, performers, presenters, live stream       More       

Mary Colurso | mcolurso@al.com

'Floribama Shore' set to return with more booze, brawls and bad behavior       More       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sports

Birmingham Iron adds former Auburn, Samford standouts

Mark Inabinett | minabinett@al.com

Trio of 5-star recruits headlines Auburn visitor list for Tennessee game

Tom Green | tgreen@al.com

 
Listen to Auburn's 'Tiger Talk' with Gus Malzahn: Tennessee edition

Tom Green | tgreen@al.com

Carson Tinker's NFL season ends early

Mark Inabinett | minabinett@al.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Today's Mobile Obituaries
Ankom, Willie E.
Visitation will be held at Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church on Sat. Oct. 13, 2018 from 9 a.m. until the 11 a.m. Funeral Hour. Interment .....
Beckam, Derrick
Visitation will be held Sat. Oct. 13, 2018 from 9am until the 11am funeral hour from the Central Missionary Baptist Church. (Memorial) .....
Brazelton, LeBaron
Visitation 9am-11am funeral hour Sat. Oct. 13, 2018 New Jerusalem Baptist Church 141 S. Joseph Avenue, Prichard, AL. 36610 www.christianbenevolent.com .....
View All
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Download our apps

 


Whether you want news, sports or an event calendar, we have an app for you.

View apps


Become a member

 
Get access to our newspapers, digital editions, special events, offers and more!

Join

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alabama Football


Auburn Football


H.S. Sports


Alabama Living

 
 
 
 

More AL.com Newsletters


Unsubscribe


Contact Us


Privacy Policy

 
   Email Forwarded to you?
Sign up Now!
 
To ensure receipt of our emails, please add al.com_newsletters@update.al.com to your address book or safe sender list. You received this email because you
opted-in to the newsletter. 401 N. Water St. Mobile, AL 36602
 
 
 
 
 

Deel deze nieuwsbrief op

© 2018