Passport, SUV market ups pro file of Honda’s Alabama plant

9 days ago


Text only:

 
Daily headlines in Montgomery from AL.com

View Online

 
 




Montgomery Today
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
 
 

News


Sports


Life


Business

 
 
 
 

Passport, SUV market ups profile of Honda’s Alabama plant


William Thornton | wthornton@al.com

The 2019 Passport will be exclusively manufactured in Alabama.

        Read More        

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Carol Robinson | crobinson@al.com


Viral video of child sex abuse leads to 50-year prison sentence


       More       


The Associated Press


Alabama prisons in contempt of staffing order, lawyers argue


       More       







 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







William Thornton | wthornton@al.com


Passport, SUV market ups profile of Honda’s Alabama plant


       More       


Erin Edgemon | eedgemon@al.com


Homewood approves $10 million in incentives for downtown hotel, retail project


       More       

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Life & Culture




Ben Flanagan | bflanagan@al.com


'Medic!' Meet John Doe, the Alabama superfan whose game breakdowns are going viral


       More       




The Tylt


Best video game of 2018: 'God of War' or 'Red Dead Redemption 2'?


       More       




The Tylt


Should you turn off your phone at dinner?


       More       

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sports




Enterprise hires championship-winning football coach from Florida




Daniel Boyette | dboyette@al.com


Watch Special Olympians design Derrick Henry’s cleats for Thursday night’s NFL game






Mark Inabinett | minabinett@al.com

 



Flomaton iron man Daquan Johnson states case for Class 3A Back of the Year




Ben Thomas | bthomas@al.com


Class 3A championship: Flomaton forces 6 turnovers, beats Piedmont 23-12






Daniel Boyette | dboyette@al.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Download our apps

 


Whether you want news, sports or an event calendar, we have an app for you.

View apps


Tweets from the capitol

 
Keep up with the latest updates from Montgomery. Follow us on Twitter!

Follow us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alabama Football


Auburn Football


H.S. Sports


Alabama Living

 
 
 
 

More AL.com Newsletters


Unsubscribe


Contact Us


Privacy Policy

 
   Email Forwarded to you?
Sign up Now!
 
To ensure receipt of our emails, please add al.com_newsletters@update.al.com to your address book or safe sender list. You received this email because you
opted-in to the newsletter. 1731 1st Ave. N., Birmingham, AL 35203
 
 
 
 
 

Deel deze nieuwsbrief op

© 2018