President Trump approves Hurricane Michael disaster relief for 4 Alabama counties

Last Saturday at 22:05


Text only:

 
Daily headlines in Mobile from AL.com

View Online

 
 




Mobile Today
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
 
 

News


Sports


Entertainment


Obituaries

 
 
 
 
President Trump approves Hurricane Michael disaster relief for 4 Alabama counties
Christopher Harress | charress@al.com
President Donald Trump approved Saturday federal disaster aid relief for four Alabama counties after they were affected by Hurricane Michael, which made landfall Wednesday.
        Read More        
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christopher Harress | charress@al.com
President Trump approves Hurricane Michael disaster relief for 4 Alabama counties       More       
John Sharp | jsharp@al.com
After Hurricane Michael, activists request BP money to combat climate change       More       






 
 
 
 
 
 
 

More news

President Trump approves Hurricane Michael disaster relief for 4 Alabama ...

Christopher Harress | charress@al.com

A hurricane in Spain? Leslie is headed that way

Leigh Morgan

 
After Hurricane Michael, activists request BP money to combat climate ...

John Sharp | jsharp@al.com

Jaguar buzz: South Alabama back home for non-conference date with Alabama ...

Creg Stephenson | cstephenson@al.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 







Paul Gattis | pgattis@al.com
Bellefonte developers looking to Memphis as potential customer       More       
William Thornton | wthornton@al.com
East Birmingham apartment complex sold       More       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Entertainment


Mike Oliver | moliver@al.com

MVC: It's your 'twang' do what you wanna do       More       

Shauna Stuart | sstuart@al.com

The Rickmobile parks in front of Avondale's Sanctum Comics       More       

Mary Colurso | mcolurso@al.com

American Music Awards 2018: Time, channel, performers, presenters, live stream       More       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sports

Tennessee to be without leading tackler for first half vs. Alabama

Matt Zenitz | mzenitz@al.com

Watch Jarrett Stidham fumble result in scoop and score for Tennessee after ...

Mark Heim | mheim@al.com

 
Eddie Jackson on Minkah Fitzpatrick: 'Just a gamer'

Mark Inabinett | minabinett@al.com

Watch Dan Mullen, Derek Mason go after each other, Florida player irate ...

Mark Heim | mheim@al.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Today's Mobile Obituaries
Blackmon Jr., Glenn Howell
Vis. Tues. 5-8 PM-Mobile Mem. Gardens FH. Funeral Service 12 Noon Wed. from funeral home chapel. www.mobilememorialfunerals.com . .....
Byrd, Margaret B.
Margaret B. Byrd (MawMaw), age 93, a native of Mississippi and a long time resident of Saraland, Alabama, passed away on October 10, 2018. .....
Cooper, Gary Thomas
Gary Thomas Cooper - age 65, a native and longtime resident of Mobile, AL, died September 22, 2018. Mr. Cooper, a 1970 graduate of .....
View All
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Download our apps

 


Whether you want news, sports or an event calendar, we have an app for you.

View apps


Become a member

 
Get access to our newspapers, digital editions, special events, offers and more!

Join

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alabama Football


Auburn Football


H.S. Sports


Alabama Living

 
 
 
 

More AL.com Newsletters


Unsubscribe


Contact Us


Privacy Policy

 
   Email Forwarded to you?
Sign up Now!
 
To ensure receipt of our emails, please add al.com_newsletters@update.al.com to your address book or safe sender list. You received this email because you
opted-in to the newsletter. 401 N. Water St. Mobile, AL 36602
 
 
 
 
 

Deel deze nieuwsbrief op

© 2018